Running

So, I started off the New Year right. I went for a chilly run this morning.Weather.com said that it was 17 degrees this morning, yikes!.

I did my usual three mile jaunt down miller road. It was so nice, there were hardly any cars or people out there, I guess everyone else on the island was too hung over to be out there.

The best part of my run, was crushing my best time by two minutes! Janelle got me this watch/gps/heart rate monitor that tells me all of my vitals. I think that I focus more on this watch than I do the beauty of the island while I’m running. I think that as time progresses I’ll focus more on my surrounding, and not my watch

Leave a Reply

